You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Know what you eat on a day.

in #palnet5 years ago

I love brussel sprouts, too. I just planted my winter garden, brussel sprouts broccoli, spaghetti squash, and some different herbs

Sort:  

Next year I try the sprouts again and perhaps "boerenkool" unless I am still overweighted and suffer from sun allergy.
You plant whole year on?
Happy Sunday. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

@wakeupkitty There are different veggys for the seasons like brussel sprout, broccoli collards are winter crops, okra, siminole squash and like are summer I can grow peppers year round. Happy Sunday to you, my friend. I have never grown kale "boerenkool" but we love swiss chard and grow it.

I know there are but we can not plant them in the winter. We do in match/april latest so they can be harvested in autumn and eaten during winter. ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78