You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ******** WELCOME BRO'S! THE MAN CAVE COMETH ********

in #palnet5 years ago

Boo, you invited SUN. Does that mean that you are letting little bitches in?

(LOL, that popped into my head and it made me laugh too much to not type it).

We need more men. Come change my tire if it gets flat, do some handyman stuff around my house, help me move heavy stuff and I will happily feed you meat and let you watch cheerleaders jumping on trampolines on youtube, and wash and mend your clothes (not that you care) while you hang out.

But please! Don't make me "get a job" and "pay half the bills."

Supporting bro token for fun, but I want no part of your mancave. I just want you to have somewhere to go while I go get a massage and a pedicure.

Posted via Steemleo

Sort:  

too bad. We can use chicks like you in the cave heh

good job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.34
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66