Granddaughter? 💁👵

in #palnet4 years ago


Hey there!
This is a sketch I did for another book cover, sadly it was rejected and have to rethink how do the Cover again.
But since steem is such a nice place to give a second chance to these failed designs here I am sharing it with you! hehe



Technical Info:
Traditional Art done on Sketchbook
Used Mechanical Pencil, Inkpens and Colour Markers




My Art

Click to see in full size

Creative Commons - @melooo182



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.

Sort:  

melooo182, you've just received an upvote of 53% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79