Drawing with a twist: Bow and paint brush: 🎨 Ranger Jacinta 🏹🖌️

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Jacinta_Archer2_low.jpg


Hello there!

This is my entry to @jacinta.sevilla's "Art Contest: 30 steem prize pool 🎨Drawing with a twist #3 Bow and paint brush🖌️🏹".

Saw it in the @steemartists chat group on discoord and thought it would be a really fun challenge, the point of the contest is to draw Jacinta drawing a bow but instead of arrows she shoots paint brushes.


Technical Info:
Traditional media, bright white paper for drawing with markers (22.9cm x30,5cm)
Used mechanical pencil, colour markers and Inkpen.
Took me around 3 hours.


Creation Process GIF

Pose reference image

Source

Full Res Image

Creative Commons - @melooo182


Check my other recent post:



🎨 Original Character Design Contest! with ntopaz ✏️ - WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT!!!



🎨 Melooo182's Artists Curation Post #68 🎨✅



HONEST CASH | YOURS | CENT
SMOKE | WHALESHARES | WEKU | TRYBE



Join our Discord Channel and network with other artists to help each other grow.


Sort:  

Nicely done! Like the breakdown of the work too. Good luck with the contest.

Thank you melooo182! You've just received an upvote of 39% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nicely done! Now encourage her to make some art that way, would make the best kind of mess 😆

Posted using Partiko iOS

😁😁😁 Thanks RyRy!!! 💙💙💙
Hahaha yeah it would be a lot of fun to paint like that lol

Great job Melo! I like how dynamic your entry looks~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29