Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

yes, hopefully everything runs smoothly when hf21. I also currently use Esteem 2.2. wahhh the features in it are very cool. I really like. and I also like the flowers that you display. I hope your days are always fun.

Thanks! I am a big eSteem fan! A few glitches still, but hopefully they will be sorted out quickly!

yes, i am also a fan of esteem. esteem very much gives kindness to everyone. and I'm sure everyone is also very happy to use Esteem.

I have been curating for eSteem for well over a year and I have often seen your name when I sort through the posts.

Wonderful photography. Glad you are having a beautiful day, Mel.

Yeah, let's hope for the best with HF21. 😊

Thank you! I suspect it will all go smoothly, but you never know!

Well, let's hope for the best! 😊

Yes, my friend. I hope we are not down for too long and fingers are crossed to see what comes out of this upgrade.

I think I will update my Esteem asap then.

This picture is a beauty. Nature at its best.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope we are not down for long! I hope the HF will eventually be good for the price of Steem and in the meantime there are so many new ways for us to make money with all the new tribes and Tokens. Including the new ESTM smart media tokens that you can collect simply by using eSteem!

Are you serious? Just by using esteem? Impressive. Yes, the tokens have been helping a lot too, which makes the downward price of steem bearable. I can't wait to see the price go higher again and then have people come back to blogging.

Posted using Partiko Android

I have been stackin ESTM points. 15 for posting (plus you may get an upvote from them!) and 5 for every comment. You can read more about the Tokens on @good-karma 's page, but I think it will turn out to be a sweet deal for all of us. And definitely a solid reason to be using eSteem on our phones and Surfer on our computers!

Wow! Impressive. I will definitely check this out. Thanks dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't understand why everyone is not using it!

Maybe they don't know like me hahahaha.

Seriously, my feed page is getting flooded with "last post" ....everyone is very keen to get into New Steem with many changes on our way....see you on next...post HF21 😉

Hahaha! Sorry. 😁 Did you do a last post?

Don't be sorry....I see everyone is bidding farewell and ready to accept the change....I did it too after looking at the trend 😉

That is too funny! 😁 But I guess we have all had the same thing on our minds all day.

Hahahaha yes. For what is what, I am excited and I think it will bring about some positive changes to us but then, I hope we won't be down for too long either.

Good to see you here, my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey dear bro, good to see you active.....I miss those CC post...welcome to New steem

I miss them too and your lovely contributions. Welcome, my friend.

See you on the other side 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I am so hopeful it will go without any problems. So many people have worked so hard to make this one work better than the last.

No "last post before" for me...
I'll leave the house in a moment and will not take my phone with me... otherwise I'll be a phonezombie in the coming hours 😂

Think I'll take a couple of 🍺 and try to go back home late... in the hope that... well, you know 😂

I bet we are not down for long. Everyone has worked hard to make sure this goes smoothly this time! Have a great evening!

Beautiful garden with colorful flowers. They are beautiful because they have difference shape and color. Great out door photos.

Thank you! It is such a lovely time of year. So many of the flowers are at their peak.

Very beautiful photos! :-)

I'm writing this after the fork and the crash. Everything seems to be running again, except that our votes are only worth about half of what they were before. Oh well!

It was planned that way! It will be good for the blockchain and eventually for the price of Steem, and we need to concentrate on making money with tribes and Tokens. New Steem!

I haven't checked out esteem. I've been using steampeak, but really need to find something with an auto-vote feature. Especially now that I'm not online as often...

I use autovoter for the few auto votes that I do. I have used eSteem since I first started on Steem. Their daily votes on my posts have been a big reason that my account has grown and I appreciate them so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06