Sort:  

How wonderful that you got to enjoy so much. Nice to see you out and about. xoxo

You have no idea how much I am enjoying this! 😊

I can sure imagine how much you are. Special times for you.

There is nothing I like better than being with my 'kids'!

So true! Have a most wonderful time together!

Posted using Partiko Android

We have been having the most wonderful time!

That sounds like a wonderful day! It looks like the weather was perfect. Have a wonderful visit with your kids!

We have been on the go from morning until night! I am wonderfully exhausted!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

What a great photo with you in the foreground the water and bike in the background. Nice to see you are enjoying your visit, Melinda. 💕

The weather has been perfect! It is so nice to be here. They have taken me and my scooter and we have traveled all over the city on busses today! Lots of adventures!

What a great family time Mel! Enjoy your day!

Thanks! It has been a fantastic weekend!

Congratulations @melinda010100! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10000 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 20000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am happy you are having wonderful time Melinda! I love the photo 🌸💚🌸

In this photo we can see how happy you are when you are with them and that is wonderful. How great that you ate sushi, it's always delicious. Enjoy all the love they give you. I love you and the kids very much💙

It was the best I have ever had! We tried several different kinds and had a delicious seaweed salad and some sashimi, too.

I'm sure everything was delicious. And the best part is that you enjoyed it whit the family💕

Enjoy the holiday, hopefully be happy with your family, enjoy the beauty of nature @melinda010100

It has been such a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67