You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a post that is produced on palnet.io or tagged with #palnet earn more USD in PAL than STEEM?

in #palnet5 years ago

Yes that's right, too many and there would be pushback from them I'm sure, it's because of that I have realised that despite not being best, big bundles are just about the only way we will get anything changed.

Sort:  

big bundles are just about the only way we will get anything changed.

I tell my wife this all the time. Nothing changes.

I hope that the witnesses are testing on the testnet well and hopefully, it isn't as much a clusterfork as 20. Regardless, people will complain.

I hope they are testing too although worryingly there hasn't been a peep out of any of them about that. Just a little bit would go a long way. It's too late after the fact pointing fingers and blaming. Problem is though that most of them are Devs and they think testing is pointless :0D

perhaps @therealwolf would like to give some insight, he normally tests.

That would be good, beyond the notification of the testnet I am not aware of anything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60420.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60