You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fake News Complex and the Coronavirus... An Exercise in Deceit

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm looking at it from a slightly different angle....( Past Performance of 'pandemics' - sars etc. - Is No Guarantee of Future Results)

This may be 'the big one', it may not, worrying about it (reaction) isn't gonna change anything in real time. (if this is the actual 'depopulation event' that the elites are planning).

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/urgent-update-on-corona-virus-it-s-growing-i-tell-ya

Start maxing out daily on vit C and D and ride the wave, is all we can do. (oh and avoid people like the plague - pun intended)

Sort:  

I'm not worried about myself- I rarely go out, only to the store or doctors (which worries me more than anywhere). My concern is the absence of truth about the severity of the problem... which I can't do anything about anyways... I'm merely an interested observer.

Yup - I'm back to living a semi recluse life again, so I'm not stressing too much.

"In CNN, we trust" lol.

I pretty much always have... I don't like being around people very much, I find my dog much better company.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58