URGENT UPDATE ON CORONA VIRUS!...It's growing, I tell ya!

in #blog5 years ago

viking flats - Copy.jpg

Is this corona virus worse than we think?

Or are we actually thinking at all? (as opposed to being told what to think).

Sort:  

wtf this is at least as bad as yesterdays post lol.

COOL! It might get worse....

BRILLIANT - I knew there was some reason I came back!

Scaryyyyyy! Especially the Russian version Ups!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm shakin' with fear...... I can hardly type....

I could feel you shaking :)

I wondered who that was lying next to me.
(I'm in bed under the covers, just to be on the safe side).

That Chinese city that was quarantined?
Well, the officials told everyone that the city was going to be quarantined so if you wanted to get out, you would need to do so now.

Shutting the barn door after telling all the cows to get out...

This outbreak has been happening for far longer.
and, what did the leader of that district do?
He had the largest group buffet in history.
Tons of people in a tight room, with everyone eating out of the same dishes.

This is govern-cement in action.

I have not even heard of it bud😅😅🤔

.....it's a silent killer.....

Congratulations @lucylin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 14000 comments. Your next target is to reach 15000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52