Hi need help how to get pal token claim

in #palnet5 years ago

I open steem engine but there is no option how to claim palnet i think the offer of claiming free pal token is over now so its hard to claim free token now because the blue icon is stop working right now i am unable to see free pal in my wallet.
I request pal team to let me claim free pal i am holding good steem power thank you

Sort:  

It's possible that you didn't meet the requirements to be considered for the claim-drop.

Check out this helpful post from another of the Mod team.

https://steemit.com/community/@swelker101/palnet-quick-tip-why-no-claim-drop-for-me

you should be able to look in youe wallet and there should be a blue round thing to the left. click that

@prettynicevideo there is no blue icon is showing now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77