You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀 Airdrop Recieved / STAKED Today of "420" WEED Tokens From WeedCash! Woot!🍀

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Cheers from British Columbia Canada@alucian ! and thanks for your awesome reply, I stake all the tokns I get so that I can more of an influence on each of their different sites when I upvote and curate on different posts, giving me a better payout at post payout time. Best of luck to you! 😎👍 #weedcash #palnet #steemleo

Sort:  

Hey karenmckersie,
now, i am a Happy Stakeholder of 77 Weedcash Coins, too. :-)
I grow a Amnesia from World of Seeds(In the Strainbase, her Sister was from me, grower.ch@alucian) since 25.12.18, she is in Veggi Phase and i did hold her little and smal, like a Bonsai Tree. If you want, you can take a look to her, in next weeks. :-) I want to make a old little Wonderplant. Her Leaves Kick me to the Moon. :-) I Like to see what her Bud´s can do for me. :-)
Greets to British Columbia Canada. Letz grow forever. :-)
Alucian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40