You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can a post that is produced on palnet.io or tagged with #palnet earn more USD in PAL than STEEM?

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

I am in favor of the changes, even though im new, I also think "Its Pretty Freakin Awesome!!" GO PALNET ! Awesome post @abh12345 upped , resteemed and still following ! 👌👍✌😎

Sort:  

Thank you Karen!

I see your name a lot on SteemMonsters, you are normally beating me!

Haha, only because I play a lot, but I lose much more then I win!! wish i had money to get or level up more cards, Love opening those ORBS too, always hoping to get lucky there, lol 😂👹😎 Best of luck to you, see you on the battlefield !

Ahh, well your record against me is very good!

I'd like to be able to buy more cards too - one day!

At least to pull an awesome card once in while is always welcomed when we cant afford to buy any like the top Rich players who have it all, lol!! 😂👹😂👹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64