🎈🎂I'm 3 Yrs. Old Today On The BLOCKCHAIN! My 4 Year Steem-Engine Scot Tribe Retirement Strategy!🎂🎈

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

🎈🎂 What a Happy TGIF it is today to be celebrating my 3rd. Birthday/ Anniversary here on the Blockchain sense joining Steemit and this awesome Eco System on July / 12 / 2016. What a fantastic Roller coaster ride it has been, WOW! A HUGE THANK YOU! to all the Steemians New and Old, Who are still here and have supported me on this awesome journey, you know who you are and your all fantastic!!


@karenmckersie

🙋🎂 In three short years I hit Reputation 72 / Have 5972 followers / follow 1059 steemians / Made 34,755 Posts And Finally Became A TRIBE WHALE with 2500 BATTLE currently STAKED! WOW!
🙏 Please follow and help me hit my 6000 follower target, only 28 to go! Thank You! 🙏


💲MY BLOCKCHAIN RETIREMENT PLAN💲


🙋💲 All though I just turned 3 today, in 4 years I will be 60 years old and am currently semi retired, hoping to retire early thanks to Crypto, this awesome Eco System and all the new Tribes & Tokens on Steem-Engine that will help get me there!

🙋💲 MY PLAN: To STAKE / Power Up All Tokens I receive in my Steem- Engine Wallet for the next 4 Years, and do the same with any and all Airdrops I receive in the future, WOW!!
WHO'S WITH ME!?!?


💯 Why Steem-Engine Is An Asset To Steem, Not A Detriment!💯


Check out "all the benefits of Steem-Engine to the Steem ecosystem and how it should enhance the price of STEEM over time." In This Fantastic Post by @taskmaster4450 :
https://steemit.com/palnet/@taskmaster4450/why-steem-engine-is-an-asset-to-steem-not-a-detriment


💲 I Currently Have 6 STAKED TRIBE TOKENS In My Wallet Listed Here, which grows and changes almost on an hourly basis!"


💯 GEEK - 20,000 (WHALE?)
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@holovision/geek-rewards-geek-token
💯 LEO - 364.67 (dolphin)
https://www.steemleo.com/
💯 PAL - 332.74 (dolphin)
http://minnowsupportproject.org/
💯 BATTLE - 2500 ( WHALE)
https://www.battlegames.io/
💯 SPT - 460.81 (dolphin)
https://www.splintertalk.io/
💯 WEED - 428.81 ( ORCA)
https://www.weedcash.network/

I Just Received My Largest LEO TOKEN @steem.leo Post Payout after 7 Days of 62.59 WOOT! On My Way To STAKE It Up Now!!

🐳🐬 Are You A ScotTribe Whale Or Dolphin Yet!?🐬 🐳


🐳☑ Check out this link by @holger80 To see where you stand in each and every Scot Tribe depending on how much Tribe Tokens you have Staked on Steem-Engine , All made possible by @aggroed , THANK YOU!!:
https://steemit.com/tribe/@holger80/what-is-the-amount-of-staked-tokens-to-became-a-minnow-dolphin-orca-or-whale-for-a-scot-tribe-2019-07-09

All images created by me on PhotStudio!

🐬🐳"I am totally invested in the many Tribes being created here on a daily basis, by STAKING / POWERING UP 100% of All the Tokens & Airdrops I receive For my future and early retirement, PLUS it makes my curation worth more and gives me much more influence on the platform, A Win Win!!"


🙋❤ A Big Thanks And Shout Out to :
@aggroed / @minnowsupport / @steem.leo / @khaleelkazi / @noleo4u / @battlegames / @richardcrill / @weedcash - @cana-curate - @coffeebuds
Plus a new TRIBE Token by @neoxian LINK: https://steemit.com/steemleo/@neoxian/the-tribe-of-neoxian !
JUST ADDED: @dtube and @holovision ! And all the other awesome Tribe Creators Out there, YOU ALL ROCK!!



Sort:  

congrats on 3 years @karenmckersie .. it is most interesting times on the platform these days. Looks a lot different than 3 years ago. Going to be interesting to see what 3 more bring.
!SHADE 5

Thanks for the SHADE and your awesome reply @shadowspub im sure the next 4 years will be the best and see the most growth, very exciting times indeed!!😎👍❤

My name is Karen, too. Hahaha! Congratulations on all your Steem achievements and your 3rd anniversary. Best of luck with all you do here and in life. Looks like you have a good plan for your early retirement. Steem on!

Awe thank you so much for your kind reply! Love Both your names by the way, Lol!! 😂 Wish you all the best as well @mermaidvampire , never stop steeming on!!👍🙋❤ #steemleo #palnet

Happy Anniversary. I have to wait a few more days. :-)

Thanks, it's getting more exciting now, I'm thinking the next four years will be the best!! Looking forward to checking out your Anniversary post!! Please send me a link if I miss it , just so busy these days!

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome.

Happy Steemit Birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh Hi @merej99 ! Thanks for stopping by and your well wishes, Cheers to many more years to come my friend! 👍👍👍♥️😄🎆 #palnet #steemleo

Posted using Partiko Android

Congrats. 3 years that is an awesome number.
Resteemed :-)

Thanks so much for your kind reply and resteem, it's much appreciated! It's been quite the Roller Coaster ride so far and I'm looking forward to the best years that are ahead of us!👍🙋♥️🚀🚀🚀

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck!

I definitely think crypto is going to make a ton of people rich within the next 5 years!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! Best of luck to you too! I totally agree with you, im Staking my early retirement on it!👍🙋😎🚀🚀

I love your hustle. Always a ton of energy in your posts!

Thanks for your kind reply! its been an awesome 3 Years, the best is yet to come!👍👍👍😎🚀🚀🚀

Congratulations! I don't know whether I am right or not, but it seems, from your so far achievements on Steem, like your 4 years journey on Steem is gonna be equivalent to your 60 years achievements outside Steem.

Wish you a lovely day and well wishes for the next year.

Haha , thanks for your awesome reply! Hopefully I can retire fully in 4 years when I do turn 60 and live happily ever after!❤🙋👍 Wishing you all the best as well!👍👍👍 #palnet #steemleo

Congratulations @karenmckersie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Awesome , thanks so much for the 3 years Birthday reward on the Steem Blockchain!! Woot!😎🚀🚀🚀 #steemleo #palnet

You received a 10.00% complementary upvote from @swiftcash 🤑
To stop similar upvotes from @swiftcash, reply STOP.

Thanks for your support @swiftcash ! 🙋👍 #steemleo #palnet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46