You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍀 Airdrop Recieved / STAKED Today of "420" WEED Tokens From WeedCash! Woot!🍀

in #palnet5 years ago

Greetings, honey and charming karenmckersie

Congratulations for receive weedtokens at this airdrop. How did you receive this???? What have to do to receive this weedcash at aidrop???

I am staking all my tokens too.
Thank you a lot for share it with us and have a good night!!!

#palnet #weedcash #steemleo #spt #battle #sct

Sort:  

I have no idea and I cant even find a post about it , lol! I checked my Steem-engine wallet and there they were!! Im thinking mabe you needed to be a wedcash member or a smoke.io member!? Not sure, I signed up there a long time ago but rarely go there if you find a post about it please drop me the link, thanks!!👍👍👍 #palnet #weedcash #steemleo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66