You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALNet for Minnows!

in #palnet5 years ago

This is our time to stack up some tokens since we missed the early stages of Steem/Steemit!

I also staked 200 tokens of the 274 I claimed and going to stake more when my payouts come in!!!

I am really excited of this new era of tokens on the Steem engine. There is another kid on the block and that is for sports people.

So we are going to be able to earn like 3 tokens just from one post. I made a post which you can check on my blog if you find free time!!!

The future is here!!!

Sort:  

I see you've already made your post. It's great to see our efforts paying off. I didn't want to stake all of my tokens so I'd have some to play around with. I hope to purchase some more STEEM, so I can accumulate even more! :)

Dear @evernoticethat

I just created my own account on PALnet and upvoted few comments above. It seem that if I upvote via Palnet then those comments are also upvoted from my steemit account? Is that how does it work? Just curious.

Yours
Piotr

Exactly. I just woke up and upvoted your comment on PALNet and it shows as an upvote on Steemit as well. The only thing I've noticed is I have to keep an eye on my VP so it does not take too much of a hit.

Dear @jaraumoses

I'm just wondering if there is anything special about this particular front-end? We've busy.org, steempeak.com, sportshub.io and probably many more. Is there any particular reason to focus our attention on Palnet? Any idea?

Yours
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31