Sort:  

I'm not the one who won't go to a movie Theatre; even if I seem to be your google....

:)>

uhhh..okay. That sentence doesn't make sense either but like I said, who taught you how to communicate anyway? lol. I love going to movie theaters, it's one of the few things that hasn't changed much in my lifetime.
I also love youtube for the movie trailers.

I actually went and watched this movie...but SOMEONE in Texas didn't get a note from his wife, so he could go to 1917 down there.

I watch youtube occasionally, but I try not to support them much, they are the enemy of freedom!

:)>

Yeah that's true I didn't get a note from Mrs. J but I didn't even know when it was playing or if it still is, I should check. I bet the theater would be the best place to see one like this.

Yes, theatre is best for this, a wide screen TV is close.

You need the note, or she will have to come along, ROFLOL!

:)>

Oh yeah, she really likes action and war movies. She loved Private Ryan.

She may like this one then! She can shield your eyes went it gets rough...safe for you that way, LOL.

:)>

lol..she is a little bit unusual for a woman because she hates comedies, romance and chick flicks. She likes movies with lots of fighting and action. lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61659.88
ETH 2579.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55