Sort:  

Based on a true story, and pretty realistic filming. My Son came and got Dad and took me to the Movie, real nice day!

:)>

So you liked it, it was good or just okay? I know how picky you can get.

I did like it, but it is so hard to put this level of violence on a screen. I remember thinking that the putrid flesh smell would add to the experience....

:'(

Ok, so that is a recommendation from you I suppose but getting information from you is like pulling hen's tooth. Who taught you how to communicate anyway?

I'm not the one who won't go to a movie Theatre; even if I seem to be your google....

:)>

uhhh..okay. That sentence doesn't make sense either but like I said, who taught you how to communicate anyway? lol. I love going to movie theaters, it's one of the few things that hasn't changed much in my lifetime.
I also love youtube for the movie trailers.

I actually went and watched this movie...but SOMEONE in Texas didn't get a note from his wife, so he could go to 1917 down there.

I watch youtube occasionally, but I try not to support them much, they are the enemy of freedom!

:)>

Yeah that's true I didn't get a note from Mrs. J but I didn't even know when it was playing or if it still is, I should check. I bet the theater would be the best place to see one like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55