Sort:  

Yes, I left Church at 2:00 PM to take leftovers to the Denver House to feed the homeless on the left over food.

They loved the Enchiladas!

:)>

Good job sir smithlabs! At least you're good for something.

Better than being a 'good for nothing', I guess, LOL!

:)>

Yeah you should feel good about that. Hey, did you ever go see the movie 1917, or were you too scared. I heard it had violence in it so I didn't know if you can handle it or not.

Saw it last week, loved it, but you better take your Teddy bear so you don't get scared! You may need your Wife along for protection, LOL!

:)>

lol...oh man..ok, I'll try to get through it. So it was that exciting? And was it realistic?

Based on a true story, and pretty realistic filming. My Son came and got Dad and took me to the Movie, real nice day!

:)>

So you liked it, it was good or just okay? I know how picky you can get.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62323.35
ETH 2639.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56