Sort:  

I saw him too and of course I know who you are talking about but it would simply be nice to see him more often :)

Howdy today Martina! Yes I agree. How is the business development progressing? Are you getting ready to post about it?

Oh cowboy, there is nothing to post about as I'm waiting for another location. I don't want to post about what everything happened as it didn't lead to signing an agreement. So you have to be patient and enjoy my photos :)

Oh ok, well I'm sorry to hear that the location didn't work out. But I can handle enjoying your photos! lol.

No need to be sorry. It was a conscious business decision so it's all fine :)

Howdy today Martiina! Well, we all know that an even better location and deal will come along. I think we all know that. lol. And you seem to be patient so it's just a matter of time.

Absolutely. It's not a hobby what I'm going to do and it's going to cost a lot of money so it must be perfect and I do have a lot of time :)

And the longer you wait the more money you'll have to make it even more magnificent!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67905.30
ETH 2637.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67