Sort:  

If I delegate more than 500, say 600 SP, will I get 60,000 tokens by the end of the month ? Is there a limit on how much to delegate?

Removed

Just a question @hobo.media.... The payout for the delegation reward will be daily, weekly or monthly? Just asking because I have delegated some SP a few days ago but haven't got any reward so far.

Removed

Hello @hobo.media
My delegation is now 4000 SP. Hope your project will fly...

Not that hobo.media need good luck to be successful with this interesting and intelligent structure/system, I wish you it a sincere GOOD LUCK from the bottom of my heart.

Wish you a lovely day.

Looking forward to following your success..

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hobo.media thanks for the information and for the mention. I will be attentive to every advance that is manifesting. An interesting project. Should I continue to build knowledge, but sure i'll go learning for provide more and more.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congratulations @hobo.media! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 300 posts. Your next target is to reach 350 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66982.11
ETH 2591.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67