You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi's treasure hunt. The street key and 100 STEEM bounty.

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm not very good in making video online but I'll share this post on my social media too.

100 steem bounty is a great gift to share but nobody else is getting if nobody comment is being vote by the post owner.

Each bounty will be divide base on how high the percentage given for each vote.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I think you should give it a try anyway. Uploading to twitter is easy as it can be done straight from the phone and cropped to a good length. All you need is at least 3 interviews to take a share of the prize.

I'll think about it 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69