You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you using the tags correctly?

in #palnet5 years ago

I once saw a post about weedcash which said to always use that tag, the next post I made I obligingly used the tag and I got some comment from weed cash to not use the tag on anything but weed related articles, so I just figured the author of the post I had read was wrong and I removed the tag and commented I was sorry. I got a thank you from weedcash for removing the tag. So, yes sometimes you do things not out of malice but ignorance which in reality was my case, and also not thinking things through, but you know, shit happens.

Sort:  

Oh that's OK! You learn new things every day. And these communities they generally are very supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42