Sort:  

I have several, and I am building some flintlocks for extra fun. It make a person a better shooter, because it trains you to hold the target until the round is away.

They were real Men back then!

:)>

I really enjoyed the feeling of interaction I got with the firearm...As you say, even after the trigger-pull the operator needs to maintain the correct form...I also like the bang...wait for it...and wait for it...thud of the round...Much slower than modern projectiles. So much fun. You'll post about your builds I hope.

Just finishing a flint lock pistol, and still need to make the barrel for the rifle. The rest is done....

:)>

Fun Toy, easy build. I will need to rifle the barrel myself, should be interesting.

Just a backup, to the backup, to the backup; LOL!

:)>

Have you thought about a back up, to back up the back up, that backs up your primary? Lol

Who hasn't? LOL!

Primary is my Air rifle, then my standard ammunition firearms, then reloaded ammunition, them percussion Black Powder, then Flintlock black powder, to making my own Black powder.

Nuff backups?

:)>

I think a few more back ups would be advantageous...

Nah, just joking...You have plenty. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58