You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemIt Community Garden Journal Challenge - July (With Steem-Bounty)

in #palnet5 years ago

I normally take a few photos during the month just to see how things are going. I sometimes also notice in the zoomed in photos that I missed something on a plant so it’s always nice to have photos to compare. I hope you find some time to get your own post out.

My tomato plant might just take over my area if I leave it unchecked. Things have been growing like crazy and I’ve been enjoying eating some of it as well.

Have a great rest of the week I hope everyone’s garden is going great. I’ll be back later to check in on some times when I have time. Love to see what people been up to.

Garden Journal 2019 | Pests!

Sort:  

I sometimes also notice in the zoomed in photos that I missed something on a plant so it’s always nice to have photos to compare.

Lol, I had the same thing happen to me with one of the tomato plants: I was too busy taking pics that I had completely missed a giant tomato had started to grow. I only noticed on the pictures :0)

Ya, I found a rotten tomato last week. It was growing right in the middle sitting on a V of a branch.

Thank you for running this tag. So many amazing posts in this gardening community. Glad I found it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31