You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PALNet for Minnows!

in #palnet5 years ago

I'm very excited about Palnet. I think it will ease the fears of a 50/50 curation model for on Steemit. I love that one post can earn a variety of tokens. I also think that redirecting attention to curation will help improve the quality of posts that are posted. I think it will also increase interaction between the reader and the content creator.

Sort:  

I can tell you that it's got me interested in collecting other tokens for sure. Also, anything that helps grow the community is more than welcome.

I'm also looking into other tokens I want to get. I'm focusing on the token's utility and the communities that they serve.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01