The Story of David and Goliath, the downvotes and "WE ARE ALL SAME." >>english version<<

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

absolute bullshit of OCDB proves the opposite

k20140414 08.11.48.jpg
...because apparently we are not quite the same, in the last post I found a few words of praise for the downvotes against INSIGHTS, they had caught the right one (he might see it differently) yes, but what the hell is going on now suddenly, the OCDB turns completely off and flags cheerfully accounts (also our company account).

So we looked for the contact to the people there and asked what the problem was?

See the answer from the boss of the OCDB in the picture

20190919 AcidoOCDB downvote.JPG
And here we are with the complete text version from the chat OCD GeneralChat on thursday 19th.jpg

Acidyo not only hypocrites up here in the chat but also here in the post around that he wants to do honest manual curation with the ocd-bot lol, and he completely forgets his own posts and those of the OCD/OCDB.

Yes, yes we all have the same conditions none is different but some are somehow more equal than others !

what do I mean by that:

With at least 2 of his posts there are also substantial payments that are more than just a friendship deal, or what do you call a 100% vote from one of the biggest delegators of the OCDB ( B stands for Bot, or did I misunderstand something? ) with 52,46$ or 53,06$ see screenshots 20190919 AcidoEigenpost mit 100 vote worth 52,46  v. 1 d, Hauptdelegatoren des OCDB.JPG

20190919 AcidoEigenpost mit 100 vote worth 53,06  v. 1 d, Hauptdelegatoren des OCDB.JPG

Here is clearly unfair played by someone who tells that he is the good one and only wants the best for the community, haha well of course our money from the reward pool !!!

Where is the same chance for the little Steemians, the young accounts that are no Bots, no Supervote helps them to pull back what the dear OCDBot has done with his blindly raging boss. He´s acting like a cowboy shooting from the hips.
Of course there is no bot usage to be seen here, but what about the smallest delegator?
20190919 Topdelegators of OCDB.JPG

..who voluntarily hits the 100% votes (I think as a defense against the flags that there were, but that should have been less, much less).

But he did write that he treats everyone the same who uses the bot, catches a downvote, so easy, no matter what kind of content, and no matter where it comes from, but I don't think he meant that either.

Why?

Of course, he wrote he's acting upon bot use. And how am I supposed to explain that to myself? That's the trendinglist...
20190920 Trendinglist top5 all checked for ocdb flags for using bots.JPG

And what shows up here?
20190920 downvote OCDB on dtube post 15 worth 11.07   bei rund 90 botupvotes.JPG
exactly number 3 has two downvotes from the OCDB corner for bot usage,
that's brave in this case and supports his claim, but let's have a look at the number 2 in the trend list
20190920 Trendinglist top5  Number 2 checked for ocdb flags for using bots nothing.JPG
…uuups something went wrong with the second largest OCD-delegator, didn't it?
Well not so equal !
I don't go into the number 1 now that is the official Steem channel there should be legitimate that.

I could continue this for quite a long time but I don't want to strain the readers unnecessarily.
But if you wish, I can bring you an even more detailed and deeper look at these strange inequalities in one or two more posts, I would have enough material for 😉

Well and how do we think about how the OCDB boss treats his steemians in such a way in a very clear 2 class society ?

Personally, I know it's hard to always do the right thing, I'm a curator myself (and not just since yesterday but for a year now) of a community account that has always cured by hand. Sometimes mistakes happen that's not nice but human as long as you learn from it it's ok.

But here we can't talk about a mistake, here something is systematically wrong and that by hand so not by a bot, so I'm just assuming that this is wanted and done with care.
Because one could at least annoy the delegators, in the worst case even lose them completely!

And that, yes exactly that means loss, less profit, it's not about justice but about money!

Caught my dear friends from the investor fraction.

The small ones are punished mercilessly for something like this, according to the motto it doesn't matter anyway they can't do anything to me I have 4.5 million SP or more.

I didn't find the big spam accounts on any of the last 7 days in the Downvote list of the ODCB, a few small ones for that is very, very strange.

With such a self-righteous and godlike behaviour, the highly respected OCDB with the spammers and reward pool plunderers puts itself on the same level as sad but true.

I will now also look at the other bots bit by bit, I'm curious if OCDB is the only black sheep of the family or if it's all black.

To make sure that nobody misunderstands me, I like what STEEMIT has to offer.
But hey, among us prayer sisters the downvotes work without question, but there is still no equality of arms among the Steemians.
And as long as it stays that way I will, as I have been doing all my life, now and then when it seems important enough to me I will appear again quite clearly on the screen flickering a little with my finger in the rotting wound so that it certainly hurts properly.

Hey @steemitblog here is a lot to adjust, did you steal more than 25% of the rewards for my contributions for me and all the other authors for that shit?
Really now? You're serious, get on your feet as soon as possible to fix it. Otherwise, with all the love the Steemit project has so far had, this will be a huge disaster.

And as a little hint still at the end, of course I realize that I will surely have even less friends now, especially with the bigger Steemians, but again I don't give a shit, this is not about the Downvote that caught the company account, I'm not interested in that at all, I'm also putting it away 😉

Here my remaining friends we talk about nothing less than the unequal treatment of all Steemians and that doesn't belong at all after such full-bodied announcements to the HF21/22 from @steem.marketing. This is still a self-service shop for bot and circle operators as well as bot delegators, but not for those who bring the content to the platform.

And now everybody lay down again, nothing happened, right?

Well, a conciliatory view, it will probably stop at some insight, I hope! Not everyone can be so blind that nobody notices something like that, can they?
e3ed4026d9984622973804efea887917.jpeg

Alle Fotos im Post wurden von Don Thomas aufgenommen oder wurden der Agentur zur Verfügung gestellt und liegen genau wie die Grafiken unter Copyright der HR-Group | all pictures in the post are taken by Don Thomas or granted to the agency and coming like all graphical art works under the copyrigth of HR-Group (Parts of the text was possibly translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator)

with sunny greetings from the andalusian

Don T

Sort:  

Congratulations @don-t! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 comments. Your next target is to reach 300 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you guys for supporting me your welcome on my blog ;)
with sunny greetings Don T

You're welcome @don-t
Feel free to support us back, vote for our witness.
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

The force is with you! You got a 14.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @don-thomas!

...Shush... Don't talk much about Steem Fantasy Premier League because he does not know even know how to explain that.

Thanks for commenting, and yeah I had a privat chat with him about that, and therefor I will not post this all here. But the short form is he tried to explain that he donate most of the profit (uh hes so generously) and this was not really successful because I dont believe that this is the truth.
So I will keep on digging a bit deeper in that to get a better understanding from his intentions.

with sunny greetings from Andalusia
Don T

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84