You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The trolley please!

in #palnet5 years ago

Dumping day, the very best day of the week. Mine was on Sunday when I was sent off to my aunt's house. Boy did I love it! We lived in a kip, she lived in a huge house in the poshest part of the city. I used to wish my parents would die of alcohol poisoning and I'd be sent to my aunt permanently;)

Sort:  

My granny lived in a huge house too . She was not the cuddle kind but also not mean and left you in peace. Free to write. The only task was to buy a half white bread sometimes feeding the geese. I always felt homesick back home even more in these very rare occassions I was dumped at my aunt. :(

Your aunt never asked you to stay? 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44