You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our new family member

in #palnet5 years ago

hahaha I love that last look... I don't know how they instinctively know how to make the cutest "please have pity on me" face, but dogs are really really good at it! I'm glad to see that you got your Mom this gift. I'm sure she will have lots of fun while also having someone to talk to :)

Sort:  

That one is priceless, lol. He knows exactly when he should make such face but sometimes it doesn't help. What needs to be done (such as shower) needs to be done :)

She treats him like her 4th child. He is spoilt rotten and enjoys it to the fullest :D

:) ... I would expect her dog to get the best treatment of all the siblings :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41