You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is The World Run By Pedophiles- Part VII... Madeleine McCann- The Search That Wasn't A Search

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

Nice post, I like the way You see things, still, the timing on the ex-detective that was initially head of investigation, suddenly being removed from the case for stating truths that someone "big" didn't want the public to know is already a red flag..

I think Gonçalo Amaral was not entirely correct but was on to something.. I know its not the best source, yet, there are some details that might be interesting for You to check, there are red flags both ways..

MADDIE CONSPIRACY COP Who is Gonçalo Amaral? Ex-Madeleine McCann detective who claims Kate and Gerry killed their daughter

Anyway, thank You for posting this, have a great time and take care ;),
Cy

Sort:  

Thanks Cy! No such thing as too much information (I think)

No need to mention it =Þ

Just my two cents, because unfortunatelly in this specific case nothing will change =S..

Take care ;),
Cy

No, I'm afraid it won't, but this is a huge problem that permeates society and it's getting worse. I'm far from done exposing the perps!

Sorry, maybe I didn't made myself clear, what I was trying to say is that Maddy won't come back to life =|..

I feel what You're saying =)..

In the end everything will be ok!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47