The Downvote Abuse Continues

in #palnet5 years ago

I dont think @posthero/@felipejoys will ever stop to abuse this platform and people will leave in the long term, if something isn't done by this behavior :)
Or people will be discouraged to speak up, because they dont want to be downvoted :)

@felipejoys/@posthero went from being against what @mmmmkkkk311 is doing to be doing something way worst. He is an unstable kid.

@mmmmkkkk311's -2% downvote is not nearly has damaging as @posthero's 100% dowmvote.

He even started to downvote comments with rewards, so thats interesting.

This is what I woke up to, 3 screenshot worth of downvotes from @feliejoys and his other acc @posthero:
nhveqmnso9.jpg
xbehseqobx.jpg
7iw6fyq7po.jpg

My votes has around the same amount of worth as his votes, so that doesn't really, I can counter it.

@melip is also getting target by @posthero/@felipejoys.

This is enough abuse in order for him to land on the blacklist? @themarkymark @steemcleaners

Sort:  


You just planted 0.06 tree(s)!


Thanks to @cwow2

We have planted already
5065.16 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23835.46
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Same here - I stopped self voting a while ago but I'll do it again now to counter his absolute insane nonsense downvotes. You got my back until he is gone.

I am not sure he will be gone. If not, the plan is to out grow him :D
Also, did he downvote all of your comments?
Or just comments with votes/rewards on them?

Well he downvoted all of my posts on my 2 Accounts - Not sure about the comments but they appear hidden on this page now so yeah, probably.

What is your second account?
And they may be hidden on Steemit. But I believe that they aint hidden on steempeaks or esteem ^^ :D

My point with the comment thingy. Was that I have put you on my autovote on my 3 account, it is not adding value, but it is voting in case thats what he targets. I just wanna waste his downvote power :P

I have now changed a few auto-upvotes so I can support you with a 100% upvote aswell, mine is the same as his, so it counters it almost.

Your not really a steemian until someone takes a vendetta against you. Call it a rite of passage to the players group. :D

Haha great xD

This is what is being done to me by them. More on this: https://steemit.com/steem/@felipejoys/for-log-s-sakes

The comment above showed the following text before it was edited:

Really ? Now you are playing the victim? You are harrasing me since many weeks - Bro this is a blockchain, there is enough evidence that you are full of lies. Have a great day :)

You forced this on yourself. Now dont be a little bitch and cry about it, you gotta take it, since you started it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51