You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Fellow Dialysis Patient Died The Other Day And Now He Is No Longer Suffering

in #palnet5 years ago

Thank you Sir @streetstyle for all your encouragement and selfless support. It really is a bad situation for me and my worry and fear is always there and I am just keeping myself distracted so that these things will not affect me much mentally.
God bless you Sir.

Sort:  

Glad to know you are staying stong mentally as much as possible. It seems your faith in God and his will has at least taken some of that pressure off.
Again, I sincerely hope that we reach this crypto-moon soon, and hopefully that will let you achieve your desired medical needs.
Always your friend,
@streetstyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43