Dear Diary: Ready To Go For My Unending Session I Am Now Bathed And ClothedsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

P_20190621_113215_BF_p_1.jpg

It is nice of a feeling to use the toilet, bathed, and then clothed. The water tap water has a strong chlorine taste to it which is good because it cleans but we do not drink it because of the ill health effects particularly in the arteries. My parents and my siblings just buys purified water to drink.

But boiling water for coffee it is okay to use the tap water because the chlorine would evaporate anyway. Plus drinking chlorinated water when you are used to drinking purified will really make you rather vomit and you will definitely not prefer it.

I skipped bathing yesterday although my skin is icky sticky, that is how difficult for me to take a bath that I will really sacrifice my comfort for hardship. I would like to have a bath everyday and I even take a bath in the wee hours of the morning when I was still able to walk.

But walking is a very dangerous venture lately. In my mind I can do it but my legs, knees, and feet are protesting. So it gives me the fright that I would stumble or slip and then the trouble begins since bone bones are really unable to heal and breaking them will be a very big problem.

My co-patient had a bone-related accident and she had a surgery. The doctor screwed some metal into her bones but got unscrewed for some reason and now she is unable to walk.

I am still thankful and grateful still that I can walk and able to bathe myself. That is just what I need and I can still walk but at a very slow space that it is boring me out plus pain so it keeps me preferring just to stay put here in my bed even though at many instances it really is so uncomfortable especially with the heat of the weather.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89