Dear Diary: It Is Warm Again Today Like Blood In My Veins

in #palnet5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1_1_1.jpg

I feel like I wanted to sleep all day but in the back of my mind I do wanted to work more. But I had been working nonstop almost everyday and I felt like I had been so very productive ever since I started blogging here in the steem platform.

Tight now is just a waiting game for me. I am so patiently waiting for the crypto prices to go up because I had substantially saved a lot of steem already and is ready for selling. Well that was my goal really so that I can get into the first step into getting my surgery goals.

The first surgery that I wanted to happen is my Parathyroidectomy so that I will graduate from taking my Parathyroid drug which is causing me a considerable misery with my appetite. I do not know if it is possible or for any of my dream surgeries for that matter but I am still not losing hope and will not give up until the real truth is revealed unto me.

So I am still on my target and it is just great to realize that I am earning although it is not so much but it is a great deal for me considering that I am just here on my bed and not doing much physical effort in blogging. But I still have to use much of my time in doing so and it is not that easy too.

Today I just plan to sleep more and will just continue with my online life later. The weather is warm again and I hope that it will continue to be that way and maybe less rain too in the coming weeks to come because it is hard for my body if it would rain a lot.

Sort:  

Hope steem will provide you with the money for your surgery goals.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51