Dear Diary: I'm Gonna Have To Force Myself To Feed NowsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190207-164038_1.jpg

Breakfast for some reason is the only time I could eat. Maybe because it is tasty and has a lot of seasoning, the celery flavor helps with the taste and it helps me with my appetite. I could not request my mother to cook me a particular food because I had done it before and she always makes a botched job.

It will be better to cook myself my own food if only I can really get up and walk. But the problem is that I cannot walk towards the kitchen/dining area so that is the big problem. Maybe I could cook beside my bed but my bed surely will smell like onions and garlic.

One problem with the meal in this house is that my mother always cooks blander than usual real taste of the dish. So with my appetite loss issue the food would be more difficult to eat. What happens is that if I do not like the food I will certainly eat much lesser.

That is always what is happening so my body suffers and I do not get the ideal body weight that I must have. Well for my condition it is not really good to eat normally especially with proteins because proteins when it had been processed by the body creates urea and nitrogen and other compounds which makes the patient feel ill.

But I need to eat maybe at least twice a day regardless if it has protein since I could not eat much anyway. I have to put nutrition in my body so I have to eat even with just a bit of food.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41