Dear Diary: Dialysis day Today And It Is RainingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #palnet5 years ago

Screenshot_20190512-132015_1.jpg

Thanks to God I had a very good sleep last night, I had about more than five hours of sleep and it is a record because I usually get less that everyday. So I am happy but my body feels not good because my gut is still revolutionizing and I hope that it would stop.

Sometimes the reason is that when I eat some vegetables my guts would move very vigorously and it just makes a lot of gas. I would of course eat vegetables if it was served to me because of it health benefits. But my guts are better off with just carbohydrates and protein, essentially fiber-free so that I won't feel an upset gut.

Now I just have to continue with my very strict diet because it was me that suffers and it is not really worth it to eat forbidden foods like those with lactose. I don't know if it was only me among my siblings and parents who is suffering from lactose intolerance but it seems that I am the only one having it in my family.

I do not believe that it will have an improvement so I am avoiding dairy products altogether plus maybe vegetables because it is hard to have an upset stomach or guts and at the same time suffering from nausea from my parathyroid medication. May God help me on this.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57912.63
ETH 2348.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37