Dear Diary: Coping On My Condition And That Is The Good News

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

hd7vbusfiz.jpg

I just had my breakfast, my cold morning bath, and clothed my self up and I am ready to go. We will as usual be going so early as my other is always insisting us to go about an hour before my allotted schedule.

Nothing to hope for but my BP to not give me any trouble but my body has a way of doing things so I am just trying to do what was best for me like managing my strict diet and taking my medicine just to keep my parathyroid in check.

But at least I have won over my parathyroid through careful management but I am still suffering from the ill-effects of my medicine that is why as it seems to be just existing and not living life as it should be.

I am just keeping myself entertained through the use of chat to talk to people in "writing" because it is the convenient and fast way of doing so without triggering my social phobia and anxiety. Yes I have those conditions but thanks to our technology I had found a way around that issues that affects me.

We you can't blame me from having such mental issues because of the hordes of dreadful conditions in my body. But the good thing is that I am coping thanks to my friends online, my family, friends offline, and of course God which is the owner of every life and beings that we do not know of.

Sort:  

I hope you will be better , friend. God bless u.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44