Dear Diary: Bitcoin Is Readying For Another Leg Up

in #palnet5 years ago

bitcoin pumps.PNG
Source

Everyone is expecting Bitcoin to rise and if it does they get surprised and I think there are a lot of reasons to be happy especially if you are a crypto enthusiast and more particularly to those that hold Bitcoin.

For some people they might say it is too late especially in my country where it is now half a million pesos in value. Now they just can't buy whole of it if they are not rich. But it is still a good buy whether it be in a bull market and in a bear market BTC will still give you dividends in a long-term perspective.

Now some analysts or speculators for that matter says that BTC will hit 100K at the end of the year. True or not it just keeps on getting exciting especially for me because it will mean that I can at least fund my medical goals and if not will just make me get some security about my health expenses.

Anyway for me BTC is just getting scarcier as time goes by and some wealthy people actually save it in a remote place where people cannot get it until it si needed when global financial revolution comes into a reality.

I am glad that I have some BTC and of course steem and palcoins. They are my saving grace from God and from the talented, selfless, and sympathetic friends that I have in steem community God bless you all. :D

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Congrats bro you have biggest gain now

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55