You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you know your PALnet Discord channel is poppin'?

in #palnet7 years ago (edited)

Just want to chime in here and say how welcoming and helpful the members of MSP and PALnet were in helping me wrap my brain around something that I would have not bothered to try even a week ago...before I joined Steemit.

So helpful I can now help others who have trouble working their way through the process. It's really not that hard...actually it's fun.

Be warned though...general chat can be addictive and you'll lose sleep over it...lose your job...and finding yourself slaving over a keyboard creating and posting content just to keep the electric bill paid. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32