How you know your PALnet Discord channel is poppin'?

in #palnet7 years ago (edited)

872 unique people
Famous Steemians
Managed by 7 witnesses
Topped 200 in channel

It's been 8 days people. We're gonna explode.

If you're not in PALnet, home of the Minnow Support Project, you're doing Steemit wrong.

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Sort:  

And don't forget the curation trail is now second on streemian

Wow, we were just at #4. #1 spot looks likely before long.

i still don't understand the curation trail and why i should be part of it. can anyone break it down for me? i'd love to help but finding it hard to understand all the things! :)

It's so crazy I couldn't even get into the room. Said max capacity reached! Hahah...I'm just playing, actually jumping in there right now.

joined 1h ago ;)

image
Caught my coworker with this WHALE and I had to grab a snap of it. Whales, whales everywhere...us minnows just dreaming to be whales.

Cheers to the MSP and the PAL discord for being so welcoming all the time!

Just want to chime in here and say how welcoming and helpful the members of MSP and PALnet were in helping me wrap my brain around something that I would have not bothered to try even a week ago...before I joined Steemit.

So helpful I can now help others who have trouble working their way through the process. It's really not that hard...actually it's fun.

Be warned though...general chat can be addictive and you'll lose sleep over it...lose your job...and finding yourself slaving over a keyboard creating and posting content just to keep the electric bill paid. ;-)

The growth and support that I have seen from the P.A.L community has been remarkable! Nothing but good things to come!

GO MINNOWS GO!



we owe you @aggroed!
namaste!

I lost access today and I can't seem to get back in..any help or was I kick out, I was having fun chatting with the Bots, don't really know what happen

I don't know. Try an incognito browser or something

Its saying that the invite is invalid or has expired

Tell banjo i said good night, usually wish him good night, I love the discord fun place to be

PALnet? Im lost..

Think I got it figured out now - man it sucks being new sometimes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74