You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Card Review

in #palnet5 years ago

I personally highly dislike the life lineup, the armor and high ranges attack strength make it a bit overpowered in my opinion. We can counter a lot of it with magic but you are forced to use magic to fight life, which I don’t like. I understand their utility but just dislike it myself. Lots of bots use life.

Death is becoming more of my favorite to play lately, how about you, do you play death often?

Sort:  

Death is my highest level team so I use them a lot. Earth can beat life and so can death sometimes. But they are strong.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Nice, respect for that! Not a lot have strong death teams. I’ll check out your lineup.

I’ll have to experiment with earth to counter life. One of my favorites lately is affliction, which stops them from healing I’m sure you e used it a lot. Fun thing about death is the negative buffs it’s got.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78