You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Downvoting Trails!

in #palnet5 years ago

I don't agree. The other day I was downvoted into oblivion because I made a comment on a post and someone didn't like the author of the post. They told me I only got downvoted only because of that and not for some I had done personally. I was not to worry because this was a regular flag event. I lost payouts on two posts that would have otherwise earned my regular rewards. I don't fully understand the benefit of crushing me for commenting on a post. A trail is dangerous.

Sort:  

I know there’s abuse of the system but I think it’s important to the ecosystem!

I totally get your point but I disagree at least for now. I just don't believe that the community is mature enough to handle the responsibility. There should be tremendous penalties for revenge flagging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47