You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Secret Tactics of Bobo the Daschund

in #palnet5 years ago

What a great post! This line reminds me of the memorable opening to Out of Africa:

I once dated a man who had a dachshund.

("I once had a farm in Africa....")
I see your well-earned upvote but don't see @curie, which means I need to thank other curators of Steemit as well for their attention to good work like yours.

@appreciator is more focused on uplifting quality content on the Steem platform and in support of this endeavour, Top 5 posts will be selected daily to be featured here from manually curated posts.

Sort:  

I do have a lot to learn. Apparently @bluemist (thank you!) is behind @appreciator:

Thank you so much @bluemist for the encouragement! Thanks @carolkean for the information hunt. ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44