You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic Fluid Art: YAP #29 (Video)

in #palnet5 years ago

"The Daisy Girl"

That's so cute. I like daisies, too. Interesting story :) As to the Christmas Kiss, I love her dress!

Keep up your experimentation

I will. Messing with resin and mixed media currently, but that's not so suitable for quick videos. This winter I'll try my hand on some brushwork in conjunction with pouring. We'll see. Thank you so much for the encouragement.

Sort:  

Thanks. Here's some of my daisies I've shared as posts here:

Behind TheDaisies.jpg

DaisiesMums PenAndInk.jpg

DaisyVase.jpg

Hope Pencil.jpg

MotherDad8 Final.jpg

WOW! That last one is a darling portrait; just delightful!

Thanks. It's one of my most recent works, of my parents. It was a gift for my father after my mother passed last year.

I thought as much. I'm so sorry to hear your mom has passed :-( What a beautiful, loving expression on her face! And what a wonderful gift for your dad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54