Acrylic Fluid Art: YAP #23 (Video)

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

 


Watch this video on carolinepurcell.com
 

Thanks for watching, thanks for looking, and don't forget to upvote and resteem if you liked my video. Catch you next time!
 

20190715_202725b.jpg
 

Sort:  

Que buen logro de textura

Gracias. Dejo que la pintura haga el trabajo y dejo que me sorprenda.

Excelente, me gusta mucho tu arte.. el acabado del azul es mi favorito.. Saludos.

También me gusta el azul muy bien. Saludos de vuelta :)

Such a creative and fun process, i think i should try it myself sometime. I really enjoyed the video, cool music also:) If you like you can also start using the #creativecoin tag and you will receive CCC tokens along with Steem. It is a token for artists, photographers and creative people in general:)

Thank you for the kind words. Yes, you should try it yourself. It is a lot of fun indeed, so give it a whirl :)

Very cool, thanks for sharing!

You're welcome :)

Congratulations! I just stopped by to say that your post has been selected as a daily Featured Post of my personal curation project! You can find the daily Featured Post HERE.
I upvoted your contribution and I put it on the list because to my mind your post is what I call a quality content!
I am @miti, a manual curator that shall make available all his Steem Power to authors deserving of support. Let's make STEEM great again!
Have a nice day and keep up the good work!

I really enjoy acrylic things!! :)

Glad to hear that :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

How much does such artwork cost?

If you want to paint one: between $5.00 and $10.00 U.S. in materials - it depends. Naturally, you can't really buy stuff for just one piece, so there is an initial investment. Mine was in excess of $1,000.00 U.S., but 1/10 of that can get you started I suppose.

If you want to buy my finished, varnished artwork: I sell the small ones (30x40 cm) between $50.00 and $150.00 U.S. plus shipping. (Resin finish slightly higher.) I would accept the equivalent in SBD from Steemians. Unfortunately, if you want to buy this particular piece, it's sold already. Sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51