4 AT 4 contest reading recommendations 4 blogs you need to read !

in #palnet5 years ago (edited)

4246328D-5FF3-4548-A0D3-BABD88E05D84.jpeg

The four at four : is my alternative #fouroclocky. When I come across things I want to share with you. Every now and then you come across very special blogs or special honest people or great contest and opportunities just like I did, this weekend. That’s why i want to share these four ( 4 ) :

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@garethnelsonuk/introducing-a-gwen

9AB35592-2485-4A2E-A3D7-A058F8401EE0.jpeg

In our fine world I like honesty and room to be yourself and to express your inner self, Gwen did. So read this blog coming straight for the hart. Gwen I love that you found your way to the @steemterminal discord and thanks for the new-steemit-introduction !

@yeswecan is a project headed by @theHive. A project lottery that allows Steemians to participate in the EURO MILLIONS lottery-draw, if they wish. Tickets are normally 0.1 Steem each, with a maximum-purchase of 10 tickets per week (for 1 Steem total). Because so many new accounts and folks have small wallets and might not be able to afford a ticket, @yeswecan has suggested that those who purchase tickets might want to work together to do so, with each person paying only a portion of the ticket cost. For instance, if two people purchase a 0.1 Steem ticket, their cost would only be 0.05 Steem each, and so forth!

https://steemit.com/thealliance/@yeswecan/introduction-post-the-ticket

7EBDBB5E-0790-4D76-9333-2B19B3526D29.jpeg

https://steemit.com/powerhousecreatives/@jaynie/jaynie-1561748652655-finding-the-light

7FF3B8E7-B0DC-442E-9E75-A07111C3C330.jpeg

This blog by powerhouser @jaynie is what power woman need. This is a blog I Britt say cheers too, and offcourse in South African manner with a glass of red 🍷 please go read it and be inspired! Both steemitwise and worldwise ! Thanks dear for being a guiding light, I hope a lot of readers learn the essentials needed.

Last but certainly not least, you know I am a contest lover and a photography feed addict so to combine those to and to show of a piece of my life I take part in @tggr ‘s contests it’s week 4 and it’s ao much fun. Also there is a numbers contest so go check it out !

https://steemit.com/contest/@tggr/snapfeed-competition-4

I have entered both contests !

7D270804-743C-4E67-8A81-14847E84E55A.jpeg

These reading tips are highly recommended and take up 5 minutes of your time, I beat in knowledge and new roads and read please.

Offcourse I want to say visit @heyhaveyamet and discord steemterminal, and if you havent voted for @blockbrothers please do !

Have a great Sunday !

Thanks for stopping by, its highly appreciated, and please let me know your vision on steemit life in general.
Please remember, Focus on Being creative instead of being busy ! Or just become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

4 at 4 looks like a good format .. I really like the idea ;) .. also I am back from your beautiful country .. and as always I really enjoyed it there ^^

How was the bachelor party

Interesting especially the last one and the one about the lotto intrigue me :)

I am afraid to game but maybe we should do it

Thanks for this interesting selection of blogs @brittandjosie !

You are very Welcome which one did you like best ?

Good morning @brittandjosie thanks for the awesome tips! ❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Which one did you like the most?

Of. Course the one about winning the Euro lottery... Gonna have to buy in on that. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Me thinks yes? 🤔 😂 I could do with any bit of winning money

Posted using Partiko Android

Going to do it

Which one did you like the most?

May be the last one.Written by @jaynie, "Finding the light".

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes thats a power blog indeed ! Love passionate people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.47
ETH 2641.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72