You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to STEEM: The Advanced Guide

in #palnet5 years ago

To answer the question, I think I am at about an 11, maybe a bit higher. I think you did a nice job with that graphic, it pulls people in and lets them get a pretty good idea right off the bat. I do okay in one category, need improvement in the other three, I do think I am above the zero line threshold though.

Sort:  

Well, I think it's good to start thinking along these lines. When I look at the community and how much each user is being rewarded, for the most part I don't look out and feel like most users are being under or over compensated when viewed through this lens. Of course there are some outliers, but I just mean for the majority of users.

I figure only an eleven for me since I am pretty much here just for the fun. It would be nice to be here for the investment also, but for now, just the fun side. I like to post, but also really enjoy the reading/viewing aspect, so more of a user than a creator, but I do like to vote, and on occasion to comment. (okay sometimes a lot of comments).

Honest engagement is also super important. I think for a lot of creators it's actually MORE important than the financial aspect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46