Exploring Palnet | Claim Free PALcoin's Now!

in #palnet5 years ago

As I browse my feed on Steem lately I saw a lot of posts with a palnet tag. And there's a lot of posts about a coin they called PALcoin. I was busy lately so I have no time to explore about it. Yesterday I was on leave so I checked about palnet.io. palnet.io is a frontend for the Steem Blockchain. That means all post you will make on Palnet will also be broadcasted in Steem Blockchain.

Screenshot 2019-06-12 10.41.39.png

This morning I also claimed some PALcoin Tokens & Staked them all.

Screenshot 2019-06-12 07.01.23.png

Palnet.io & PALcoin is a project of @minnowsupport.

I will not explain further about the project, let's check @minnowsupport's post about Palnet & PALcoin, read it here: https://www.palnet.io/minnowsupport/@minnowsupport/how-to-palnet-io-and-palcoin-with-keychain-and-steem-engine-com

You can also use "palnet" on any post you make using any Steem Dapp and it will give you chance to earn more PALcoins.

I think this project is another privilege for us Steemians, so what are you waiting for? Claim your free PALcoins NOW! :-)

@atongis ASAR

o0s3mikf8p.png

Contests/Giveaways in Steem

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's WEEKLY DELEGATION RAFFLE For Planktons by Mermaidvampire

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

@atongis' Unscramble the Letters Game & SP DELEGATION & UPVOTES GIVEAWAY + SBI Share & Plankton Token

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77