You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fix Is In... What Huber Couldn't Find

in #palnet5 years ago

I read...and I asked myself, if I had a stack of documents proving all we think we know, would I dare to publish them?

It is not a fair question, as I have already lived longer than I expected to and you are probably much younger...still, can't help wondering, would you expose the Clintons?

PS: Ray Charles Robinson...died...
Jun 10, 2004, Beverly Hills, California, U.S.

and I think that if a medium could call to his spirit for help, he would have enjoyed helping.

Sort:  

I'm 74 and would publish every bit. I started writing a book on the Clintons in the mid 90's and about 360 pages in I realized that there would never be an end to the dirty dealings and corruption.

Bring out that Book....anyway ;)

I use parts in my posts... The first 100 or so pages is used to set up a model for political psychology- how people like the Clintons are able to gain power. I use them as a model to explain how my generation was guaranteed to abuse power once they came of age. Then it becomes an expose

We are almost the same age (I'm 76).

Perhaps a few excerpts would help throw a spotlight on matters not widely known?

I've used parts about the Clintons and their associations with the teachers union, the Children's Defense Fund, The UN (Convention on the Rights of the Child). I try to integrate excerpts in my posts.

Proud to know you. It is so refreshing to meet a person who actually does something to help.

Thank you... that works both ways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58