Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network- Come join some PALs

in #palnet7 years ago

So, my three main values are Peace, Abundance, and Liberty. I'm interested in educating people and building community. I want this world to change and in the end you have to be the change you want to be.

So, here's a first pass

I'm formally creating a new Discord group called The Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (I learned a lesson from @fyrstikken who has built a phenominal steemspeak channel). I'll just call the group "PALnet," and the folks that are a part of it are PALs. Here's the link to the channel. I'll work on graphics and stuff next. We'll use the tag PAL for general posts and palnet for community posts.

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

The purpose of the group

PALnet is meant to help people seeking peace, abundance, and liberty in the world. We can do that by spreading a positive vision for the future, a constructive discourse about problems of today, and how we might work collaboratively to change things.

The group is just now starting so it's a great time to join us. If you're creating this kind of content and hoping for an upvote or resteem or are just interested in world views a little contrarian to the mainstream it's a great place to hang out. I'm expecting a handful of whales with an interest in the topic to support us, so please consider joining us!

Sort:  

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

I am really grateful that these types of groups are on steemit. I am gonna join it and will add a feather to their wings. Although this is not so much but I will do my best whatever I can do.

On your mark!
Get set!
Lets build Utopias!
namaste! :-)

Interested man, how do i leap in?

click the link to the discord room

Alrighty, i'm in!

ok got my discord accnt. now?... something about a 4 digit code? how do I connect w/ you..
thank you for helping us untechs ,pc illiterates..
:-)
namaste

Interesting project. Good luck!

@thejohalfiles would love to meet you some day in there!

Sorry for the spam but it's P. A. L Related. Made this post about our eco community yesterday and it's only had 20 views. I know you're busy but please take 5 minutes to read https://steemit.com/community/@markwhittam/we-need-your-help-to-make-our-dream-a-reality

cheers. thank you aggroed.

I want to work with you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83