You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Zionist Regime Has 350 Palestinian Children Illegally Incarcerated in Their Jails

in #palestine7 years ago

This makes me so sick. Children shouldn't have to live like that. No one should have to. 😐
@lyndsaybowes, I made this painting to go with your song and video. I commented on your original post with it and then realized that you probably never got to see it, stuff gets buried here fast. Here it is again for you to use in your video. 😊
20180205_195426.jpg

Sort:  

I didn't see this @khackett, and I thank you so much for putting it here, omg I would have died if I missed this!! You are AMAZING!!! Thank you for speaking out, with your words and your ART!!

Thank you for always encouraging me. 😊
I learned alot working on this. I'm not the best at drawing lifelike stuff, but it's the thought that counts. 😁

Are you kidding me, it's OUTSTANDING! And really really catches the eye!! xoxoxo I'm glad the experience taught you things too. I can't wait to see more of your creations!! xoxo :) Let the #ARTivism flow through you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30